top of page


Commission on Finance

Ronald Snider | Christ Church Cathedral, Mobile | 2022


Dale Dalbey | Christ the King, Santa Rosa Beach | 2022

Terry Moore | St. James, Fairhope | 2022

The Rev. Sara Phillips | St. Mary's By-the-Sea, Coden | 2022

Commission on Ministry

Eugene Johnston | St. John's, Mobile | 2025

Canon to the Ordinary

The Rev. Canon Ashley Freeman

Ordination Officer

Mary Poss | Diocese of the Central Gulf Coast

Class of 2024

Sheila Campbell

Tonye Frith | Nativity, Dothan

The Rev. Susan Sowers | St. Christopher's, Pensacola

Class of 2025

The Rev. Pete Burgess | St. Paul's, Mobile

The Rev. Deacon Clelia Garrity | St. Simon's, Ft. Walton Beach

Class of 2026

Dorothy Briley | St. Jude's, Niceville

The Rev. Katie Gillett | Christ Church, Pensacola

Lyn Smith | Christ the King, Santa Rosa Beach

Class of 2027

The Rev. David Chatel | St. Paul's Chapel, Magnolia Springs

Kelly Fountain | St. Paul's, Mobile

Joe Taylor | St. Christopher's, Pensacola

Discipleship. Development. Discernment.
bottom of page