AGENCIES

 

BECKWITH CAMP & CONFERENCE CENTER

10400 Beckwith Lane

Fairhope, AL 36532-6060

 

Phone: 251-928-7844 | Fax: 251-928-7811

Web: beckwithal.com

 

Executive Director: Eleanor Reeves - eleanor@beckwithal.com

 

Reservations Manager: Rhona Reid - rhona@beckwithal.com

 

 

MURRAY HOUSE ASSISTED LIVING RESIDENCE

1257 Government Street

Mobile, AL 36604

 

Phone: 251-432-2272 | Fax: 251-432-1935

Web: murrayhouseliving.com

 

Executive Director: Connie Anderson - connieanderson1257@yahoo.com

 

Administrator: Sharon Phillips - sphillips1257@yahoo.com

 

 

WILMER HALL CHILDREN'S HOME

3811 Old Shell Road

Mobile, AL 36608

 

Phone: 251-342-4931 | Fax: 251-342-1782

Email: development@wilmerhall.org

Web: wilmerhall.org

 

Executive Director: Pratt Paterson - ppaterson@wilmerhall.org

AGENCIES & SCHOOLS

SCHOOLS

 

Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Parish (K3 - 8th)          www.edscc.org

        223 N. Palafox

        Pensacola, FL 32502

        Robert Stephens,  Head of School

        850-434-6474 | rstephens@edscc.org

 

Holy Nativity Episcopal School (K3 - 8th)      www.holynativityschool.com

        205 Hamilton Ave

        Panama City, FL 32401

        Judy Hughes, Head of School

        850-747-0060 | jhughes@hnes.us

 

St. Benedict Montessori Pre-school

        Trinity Episcopal Church

        79 6th St

        Apalachicola, FL 32320

        850-653-9550  

 

St. James Episcopal School           www.stjamesprek.org

860 N Section St

Fairhope, AL 36532

Shelley Miller, Director

251-928-2912 

St. Luke’s Episcopal School (K4 - 12th)       www.stlukesmobile.com

        3975 Japonica Ln

        Mobile, AL 36693

        Mike Notaro, Headmaster

        251-666-2991 | mnotaro@stlukesmobile.com

 

St. Paul’s Episcopal School (PreK - 12th)       www.stpaulsmobile.net

        161 Dogwood Ln

        Mobile, AL 36606

        Blair Fisher, Headmaster

        251-342-6700 | bfisher@stpaulsmobile.net

 

St. Paul’s Preschool        www.stpaulseasternshore.com/Outreach/Preschool

        8788 N Main St

        Daphne, AL 36526

        Mary Haulard, Director

        251-626-2774

 

The Tree House Episcopal Montessori School      www.thetreehousectk.org

        Christ the King Episcopal Church

        480 N Highway 393

        Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

        Summer Stough, Interim Director

        850-622-9771 | info@thetreehousectk.org

Discipleship. Development. Discernment.
Episcopal Diocese of the Central Gulf Coast seal

EPISCOPAL DIOCESE OF THE CENTRAL GULF COAST

MAILING: PO BOX 13330, PENSACOLA FL 32591-3330   PHYSICAL: 201 N BAYLEN ST, PENSACOLA FL 32502

PHONE: 850-434-7337   FAX: 850-434-8577